APSAA / AACUHO Life Members

Life membership may be awarded to members who have given outstanding service to the Association. 

The following members have been recognised with this honour:

2000 Joe Massingham, Wright College
2011 Gary McLaughlin, Flinders University
2015 Colin Marshall, Federation University
2015 Simon Scott, University of Queensland
2015 Sean Brito-Babapulle, Mannix College
2016 David Holmes, Federation University
2016 Edwina Ellicott, University of Wollongong
2016 Cate Macnamara
2019 Vincent Wilson, Deakin Residential Services